Fucking Best Song Ever!

Riktigt go låt, riktigt festlig!;)
Fill in the blanks without spilling your drinks:
My name is _____ and I'm a alcoholic
Not for real, but what else do you call this
Find me in the clubby
Going duper dumby
Borrowing your money

In the bathroom flask full of iced tea
College grad chick straddling me
I think that she want me 
To get up in her tummy
That's why they call me "Gutsy"
and I be like "check my spanish"

Mamacita, te necesito
Soy ebrio, that's all the words I know
I shoot tequila from Costa Rica
I gotta tell ya 

Best friends, you are my fucking best friends
Seriously, it's like the best night ever
This song, I'm really feeling this song
This song, fucking best song everrr

It's only midnight, chicks like "Heels off!"
Barefooted on the floor playing leapfrog
Skittles, Stoli, no juice 
and rolypoly produce
That's why they call me "Whoa, dude"
"Slow, dude"

Mamacita, te necesito
Soy ebrio, that's all the words I know
Margaritas and microwave pizzas
I gotta tell ya 

Best friends, you are my fucking best friends
Seriously, it's like the best night ever
This song, I'm really feelin this song
This song, fucking best song ever 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0